How to revoke a student's access to a course
Courses
Need to remove a student's access to a course? Here is how.
- Go to Assets, then Courses.
- Open the Students tab and click the student's email address.
- In the Enrollments section, click the three dots and choose Dismiss.
- Click Confirm.
The student stays on your students list, they only lose access to the course. To remove them from your list completely, see How to remove a student.
Did this answer your question?